Thursday, March 29, 2012

DEAD SARA: The Self-Titled Album available April 10th, 2012!

2012 debut from the L.A.-based band led by Emily Armstrong and Siouxsie Medley Dead Sara, which also includes bassist Chris Null and drummer Sean Friday, has attracted major buzz for the ferocious spectacle of its high-octane live performances. Produced by Noah Sham, the music veers effortlessly from melodic, soaring tunes such as 'We Are What You Say' and 'Whispers & Ashes,' to bruised, power ballads like 'Dear Love' and 'Face To Face,' to fierce, blaring tracks 'Timed Blues,' 'Test My Patience,' and ‘Weatherman.'

No comments: