Thursday, May 3, 2012

RYE RYE/Go! Pop! Bang!: Available May 15th, 2012!

2012 debut album from the Baltimore-based rapper, dancer and actress. This long-delayed album has been four years in the making and features guest appearances from Akon, M.I.A., Robyn and Tyga. Includes the singles 'Sunshine,' 'Never Will Be Mine' and 'Boom Boom'.

No comments: