Thursday, June 7, 2012

WALK THE MOON/Self-Titled: Available June 19th, 2012

2012 release from the Alt-Rock quartet produced by Ben H. Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective). This self-titled release features tracks from the Anna Sun EP, new songs and newly recorded versions of fan favorites off their 2010 independently released album I Want! I Want! Launched in Ohio in 2008 by lead singer, songwriter and keyboard player Nicholas Petricca, Walk The Moon includes Kevin Ray (bass, vocals), Eli Maiman (guitar, vocals) and Sean Waugaman (drums, vocals).

No comments: