Tuesday, March 19, 2013

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK return with 10!

2013 studio album from the veteran boyband, the follow-up to their 2008 reunion album The Block. The quintet was assembled in 1984 by producer Maurice Starr. They disbanded a decade later but reunited in 2007.   All five original members are present and accounted for: brothers Jordan and Jonathan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, and Danny Wood.

No comments: